The 3rd International
Water Safety Symposium

Academic Committees

· Prof. Jung Lyul Lee, Chief Editor, Sungkyunkwan University
· Prof. Bui Trong Vinh, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology
· Dr. Byung Il Min, Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute
· Prof. Dongha Lee, Kangwon National University
· Prof. Dong-Soo Hur, Gyeongsang National University
· Prof. Dong-Young Lee, Ocean University of China
· Prof. Eizo Nakaza, University of the Ryukyus
· Prof. Han Soo Lee, Hiroshima University
· Prof. Huang He, Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture
· Prof. In Ho Kim, Kangwon National University
· Prof. Jae-Hyung Lee, Korea Maritime and Ocean University
· Prof. Jay Hyoun Kwon, University of Seoul
· Dr. Jeong-In Chang, Korea Maritime Institute
· Prof. Jinsang Hwang, Kyungwoon University
· Prof. John Rong-Chung Hsu, University of Western Australia
· Prof. Jong-Sung Yoon, Inje University
· Dr. Kyung-Suk Suh, Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute
· Dr. Sung Hyup You, Korea Meteorological Administration
· Prof. Won Chul Cho, Chung-Ang University
· Dr. Yunjae Choung, Geo C&I Co